Music: Jidenna - Boomerang (Full EP Download)

Music: Jidenna – Boomerang (Full EP Download)

Wondaland Records presents the sharp dresser, singer, and rapper, Jidenna Mobisson who releases a whole lot of six brand new songs off his recently released extended play album tagged the Boomerang EP.

Hip-hop act Jidenna has unveiled the entire songs his EP titled, Boomerang and which makes a rich representation of the Nigerian music with Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Burna Boy, Sarkodie and Wale while featured as guest artistes while other International singers such as Quavo and Dot Cromwell were also featured as guest artistes.

Jidenna had earlier released his debut album titled ‘The Chief’ in February 2017, and the album made was Mobisson’s first album ever. The Boomerang consist of six tracks in total, two of which are remixes to his hit tracks; Little Bit More and Bambi.

Jidenna delivered a boastful and foul-mouthed rhymes on the neat vocal hook over a sparse of some street-level beat in all the single off his Boomerang EP.

Jidenna – Boomerang (Full EP Download)

  1. Decibels || DOWNLOAD


  2. Boomerang || DOWNLOAD


  3. Spy Candy ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD


  4. Bambi Too ft. Maleek Berry, Quavo & Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD


  5. Little Bit More (Remix) ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD


  6. Out of Body ft. Wale & Dot Cromwell || DOWNLOAD


Related Post

Leave a Reply