Music: Lil Kesh – Abija Wara ft. Phyno & Chinko Ekun

The anticipation is over as the fast rising rapper Lil Kesh has confirmed that his debut album Y.A.G.I (Young and Getting it) has dropped.

The album will feature Lil Kesh’s hit singles Shoki, Efejoku, Ibile and Is It Because I Love You along side latest efforts Cause Trouble Part 1&2 and other unreleased songs.

Also, label boss Olamide, Davido, Viktoh, Wale, Patoranking, and YCee are some of the acts featured on the album.

The album cover for Y.A.G.I which he released via Instagram was designed by fellow YBNL label mate Adekunle Gold who doubles as a graphic artist.
Here are is Abija Wara featuring Phyno and Chinko Ekun.

Download and Enjoy!



752 total views, 1 views today

Related Post

Leave a Reply