Tracklist: Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions Album


Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions Album

The Art Works and Tracklist of Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions are now available.
The KKTBM hip-hop star Yung6ix has released his anticipated extended play titled Billionaire Ambitions.

The E.P which houses 6 standard tracks and two bonus tracks features Oritse Femi, Stonebwoy, Charass, Percy and Stage1ne not forgetting production from E-Kelly, Puff T and Baller Tosh.

Aimed to inspire and instill drive towards achieving your dreams, “Billionaire Ambitions” is a collector’s item! View tracklist below!

Tracklist: Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions Album

  1. Yung6ix – Blessings ft. Oritse Femi
  2. Yung6ix- Money Is Relevant (MIR) ft. Percy
  3. Yung6ix – Everything Nice
  4. Yung6ix – For Example ft. Stonebwoy
  5. Yung6ix – Grind Don’t Stop ft. Charass
  6. Yung6ix – Jesus ft. Stage1ne

Production Credits:

  1. E-Kelly.
  2. Puff T.
  3. Baller Tosh.

Tracklist | Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions Album

4,145 total views, 2 views today


Your "Name" and "Comment" Below...