Major Lazer’s latest album Peace is the Mission is reissued with an expanded series of bonus tracks. he Released five more songs in the new collection, The New reissue will also include the likes of Ty Dolla Sign, Motii, Wizkid, and Kranium. Check out “Boom” as you download below…



1,145 total views, 1 views today

Related Post

Leave a Reply